Read What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Vinylume…

We think we do a pretty good job of making our customers’ homes more beautiful, comfortable and convenient. And they agree! Read what our customers are saying about us…



Local Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 6 customer reviews

Map of Danbury, CT

STELLAR EXPERIENCE


From initial contact to completion, I could not be happier with service and installation. I am pleased I finally bit the bullet and did it. The apprearance of my home has been refreshed and updated.


Map of Stamford, CT

All promises kept


Have had lots of work done by Vinylume, and have never been disappointed.


Map of Stamford, CT

Great company and service


Vinylume completed the work in a professional and timely manner. They worked with us in terms of our times and overall convenience. We are very pleased with the new siding in out home.


Response from Vinylume Inc.:

Thank you Monica, and it was a pleasure to work with you and your family as well. We're happy we were able to accommodate your schedule, as we strive to meet the individual needs of our customers.Thanks again for choosing us for your siding project.

Sincerely,

David Balog, Bob Brown, and Bob Mateusiak


Map of Stamford, CT

Great service; job done properly and quickly.


Full crew on hand; quality roofing products and workmanship. Good people to deal with...very professional.


Response from Vinylume Inc.:

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Montimurro, it was a pleasure to work with you both on your roofing project. Welcome to the Vinylume family and thank you again for choosing us for your remodeling needs.

Sincerely,

David Balog, Matt Bohn, and Bob Mateusiak


Map of Stamford, CT

Great Service



Response from Vinylume Inc.:

Mr. and Mrs. Unger, thank you for trusting us and choosing us for your siding project. We believe our commitment to customer service is what separates us from other exterior remodeling companies, and we're glad you feel the same. It was a pleasure working with both of you.

Sincerely,

David Balog, Dennis Ryan, and Bob Mateusiak


Map of Stamford, CT

Test


Test

Jim and I would like to thank your whole team for the wonderful job you did on our re-siding project. From the very start dealing with Christian and then you and Willie, you were all so professional and helpful in navigating all the issues we had. I have never dealt with a company so dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Our job was completed very quickly and Willie worked from early morning till dark every day, leaving the job with everything cleaned up before he left. He is a gem!

We were somewhat nervous about going from contemporary vertical wooden siding to a more traditional horizontal siding, but your counsel reassured us that it would come out well. It has made a huge difference in the look of our house, and we absolutely love it! It looks like a new young house and has an added benefit. With all the cold weather we're experiencing we find the house so much better insulated.

Thanks to all of you for your excellent work. We highly recommend Vinylume as we have already done to our friends.

Sally and Jim R.
Stamford, CT January 2014

Jon,
We're delighted to be considered part of the Vinylume family. Our experience from beginning to end was great. Your team has earned a coveted spot on our short-list of the best home improvement partner experiences we've ever had. I was truly impressed with the level of service and commitment from the customer team we get to work with.
Best regards,

Rob

Rob Biggers
September 2012

Jon,
Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my new windows and the entire process...the fifteen windows have already made a difference in the temperature of my house. My house is now cooler, brighter, and more comfortable. Thanks for a great experience...I will be in touch for the next phase of window replacement.
Sincerely,

Jans

Jane Anathan
Dobbs Ferry, NY July 2012

Thanks for the great job on 147 Woodside. The neighbors are still celebrating the new look. Happy New Year!

Jane

Jane Adams
Greenwich, CT October 2012

Dear Jon,
I don't know how to thank you and Vinylume for allowing me to have the best looking house on the block. I can't say enough about the well oiled machine you have as a company; I am so impressed.
I am trying to get to Stamford one of these Saturdays just to drop in to thank you all in person, the one thing that has help me up is my brand new grandson!
Thank you all for the wonderful thing that you have done, between my beautiful house and my beautiful grandson I can't imagine being any happier.
See you soon,
Best regards,
Donna

Donna Bayliss
June 2012

I must compliment you... The Vinylume family conducts itself in a courteous and professional manner. Thanks for making our renovation a positive experience.

Estelle Metviner
Norwalk, CT April 2012

The bottom line in siding is service and reliability. Vinylume scores 100% in both categories. I can't say enough good things about the crew who worked so hard doing the installation. They were most professional, polite and helpful and their attention to detail was as if they were working on their own home. Thanks again. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

William Mosier
New Canaan, CT October 2012

I consider myself a fairly meticulous person. It is all the more remarkable, then, that the quality of the work you did on both the siding and the roof left me feeling completely satisfied... It's hard to imagine how we could have had a better experience.

Ron and Maureen Ziemba
Old Greenwich May 2012

Sharon and I would like to thank you for a terrific job... More than just another job, you showed us that you genuinely cared that we were satisfied with the results. Please feel free to use us as a reference.

Bob Shapiro
Mt. Kisco, NY October 2012

We want to thank each and every one of you for making our home what our neighbors are calling a showplace. You have been wonderful to deal with. Your attitude of responsibility, honesty and caring is totally refreshing. We have highly recommended you and will continue to do so.

Jack and Susan Kapp
Norwalk, CT September 2012

We just wanted to take a minute to thank you and the entire Vinylume family of workers for the incredibly beautiful job you did on our home... It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for putting together such a great company.

Peter and Linda Hamilton
Fairfield, CT August 2012

Thank you for the outstanding work crew that performed miracles on my house last week. The excellent service and craftsmanship that Vinylume provided has exceeded even my high expectations! In this day of substandard service, it is rare that I am entirely satisfied with a buying decision, but that is certainly the case with my 'new' home."

Mark Speranza
Eastchester, NY June 2011

I just have to express my admiration for the work your company does. The quality of your work is top-notch.

Eugene Waggaman
Old Greenwich, CT July 2011

It has been a pleasure doing business with Vinylume... Your company is one to be proud of and I will recommend Vinylume to anyone interested or even curious about vinyl siding or windows. Thank your for a truly 'nice' experience."

Vicki Tippett
Stamford, CT May 2012

I am in the employment business and your choice of workers is superb. We shall certainly recommend Vinylume. The detail work is great, nothing is left undone... Our home looks fantastic! Thanks for a wonderful job.

Constance Pernod
Brewster, NY June 2010

We want to express our appreciation to the entire Fleming family and staff at Vinylume. Your organization did a truly remarkable job in transforming our home into a beautiful showplace... The entire Vinylume group operates like a well oiled piece of machinery... Please add our names to the long list of satisfied customers.

Gerald Ross
Norwalk, CT September 2011

Your men have turned our house into a home that we never imagined could be so beautiful... We are more than pleased with our decision to have chosen not just vinyl siding, but you - VINYLUME.

Tom Atkinson
Riverside, CT August 2011

I'm not one to write letters but I did want you to know what a pleasure it was doing business with your firm. The window and siding crews that worked on our house went out of their way to please... My wife and I would surely recommend Vinylume.

Ben Nessim
Stamford, CT June 2011

Get a Free Quote

Call us today at 866-244-8029 or click here for a FREE, no obligation consultation and estimate.